Log in

Login

Upcoming events

    • Friday, August 07, 2020
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EDT)
    • Katonah, ny


    Join us for the third event of our Katonah Nights series. Live music from Stephanie & Friends in the Gazebo. Outdoor dining at restaurants. Shops will be open! Takeout specials! Come rain or shine. But don’t come without a mask, or if you or your children won’t be able to follow social distancing requirements. Katonah strong, Katonah safe.

    • Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    • 8:30 AM (EDT)
    • TBD

    Open to the Public -  8:30AM Location TBD

    • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    • 6:00 PM (EST)
    • Katonah Reading Room

    Annual Meeting

    Open To the Public -  6PM

    Katonah Reading Room

Past events

Saturday, July 25, 2020 Sidewalk Sale
Friday, July 24, 2020 Katonah Nights
Friday, July 17, 2020 Katonah Nights
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Katonah Chamber Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Katonah Chamber Board Meeting
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Katonah Art Stroll
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Katonah Chamber Board Meeting
Saturday, March 07, 2020 International Women's Day
Friday, February 28, 2020 11th Annual Chili Cook Off
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Historic House Tours
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Liberty Comedy
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Rosen House Tour
Friday, December 13, 2019 Holiday Stroll
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Katonah Chamber of Commerce Holiday Luncheon

Katonah Chamber of Commerce

info@katonahchamber.org
PO Box 389, Katonah, NY 10536
www.katonahchamber.org

The Katonah Chamber of Commerce is a 501c3 Not for Profit that has promoted the vitality of Katonah's community and commerce since 1949. Copyright © 2020
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software